All photos by Barbara Matthews

Creative Commons License
All photographs are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. This blog does not allow pinning to Pinterest

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

2011 PBR World Finals

Congratulations to the PBR Built Ford Tough Series World Champions!

2011 World Champion 
Silvano Alves

2011 World Finals Event Winner 
Robson Palermo

2011 Rookie of the Year
Rubens Barbosa

2011 World Champion Bull

Post a Comment